Wishlist Wednesday # 4

Hey Guys! Sorry this is  coming to you so late in the night. I had to work all day today and then my husband and I went out to dinner on a mini-date. 

Wishlist Wednesday hosted by Pen to Paper is a book blog hop in which you post about one book per week that has been on your wishlist for a while or  that was just recently added (entirely up to you) that you cannot wait to add to your shelves.

Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

Ruby RedSynopsis: Gwyneth Shepherd’s sophisticated, beautiful cousin Charlotte has been prepared her entire life for traveling through time. But unexpectedly, it is Gwyneth, who in the middle of class takes a sudden spin to a different era!

Gwyneth must now unearth the mystery of why her mother would lie about her birth date to ward off suspicion about her ability, brush up on her history

This book has been on my wishlist for a little while now. It was not until a few months ago that I even knew that this book existed.I found out about these books through Book tube and I thank them for it.  I absolutely LOVE these covers (I hate the paper back covers, but the hardcover covers are AMAZING!). If anyone has read this book, please let me know what you thought in the comments below. Also, as always, I want to know what is on your wishlist! Leave me a comment letting me know! 

2 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday # 4

  1. I wasn’t the biggest fan of this series, but I know a lot of people who loved the book so you should definitely try it out. I hope you like it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

