Short but Sweet: Update

Hey guys! I know it has been a while since the last time I posted. I have been working for the last 5 days straight and I still have 4 more days to go. At least this next weekend will be a 4 day weekend for me!!! I am still reading The Undead Pool by Kim Harrison. I am almost finished. I have around 180 or so pages to go. Just have to find a moment to sit down and read. It seems that every time I go to read I knock out. Oh well!! I finally received my 6 books in the mail that I have been waiting for. I was so excited to finally get to put them on my shelves. So Pretty! I love looking at my bookshelves and seeing all my pretty books neatly organized. For those of you who do not know which books I was waiting for I will list them for you.  I have also attached a link to their goodreads page so you may read the synopsis if you like. I am super excited to dive into all of these books. I have heard so many good things about each of them. If you have read any of these books please let me know what you think about them.

  1. The Diviners by Libba Bray
  2. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
  3. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins
  4. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins
  5. Half Badby Sally Green

 

Leave a Reply

