Friday Update–What are you reading this weekend?

The other day I received an email from Barnes and Noble about how I was going to receive free credits due to some sort of law suit settlement. I thought this was some kind of hoax and it was going to take all of my information. However, it was not a hoax. I did in fact receive $30 in credit to buy books. So right after I received my email with my credit number and my amount I immediately went online and ordered 3 more books. I ordered The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkins, The Enemy by Charlie Higson and Half Bad by Sally Green. I am so excited to get these books. I have heard so many good things about them. I am still reading two books at the moment. Well technically, I am reading one book and listening to one on audio. I am about halfway through Changeless (Audiobook) by Gail Cariager and The Undead Pool by Kim Harrison. Both of these books are such good reads. I am hoping to finish The Undead Pool this weekend. If not, than I am hoping that it will be finished sometime within the next week. That way I can get get you guys a review on Kim’s amazing book. So what are you guys reading this weekend? What upcoming books are you excited for?  Alright my fellow book lovers I bid you adieu and happy reading. 

Leave a Reply

