Reading Slump

For the last year or so I feel like I have been in a reading slump. I am not reading quite as much as I would like. Last year I barely read 10 books, which is a rather low amount for me. However, I am trying to challenge myself to read 20 books this year (still a low number). I am behind by 3 books right now. Hopefully, I will catch up in the next few weeks. Here is hoping. I am almost done with Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs. I am about 74% of the way done with the book. So, I am hoping that because it is my day off tomorrow that I might be able to finish it tonight and maybe have a review for it sometime this week. We shall see what happens. I am hoping that I will be able to kick this reading slump and surpass my reading goal for this year.

Leave a Reply

